Search Site Pages

My Account Login



Corporate Licensees

Search by :

Please click on company name to see more information.

To search individual licensees, click here.

Company License #
Tanz of NC, Inc. C-836

Mr. Gregory Tanzer
Tanz of NC, Inc.
P.O. Box 45
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
County: Mecklenburg, Union, Gaston

(201) 797-1624 (phone)
(201) 225-1594 (fax)
tanzinc@tanzinc.com
www.tanzinc.com

Taproot Land Management C-157

Mr. Christopher Pettit
Taproot Land Management
3733 Conquest Drive
Garner, NC 27529
County: Wake

(919) 772-1403 (phone)
(919) 772-1404 (fax)
Chris@taprootnc.com

Tar Heel Landscape Enterprises, Inc. C-342

Mr. Ivan Scott Washburn
Tar Heel Landscape Enterprises, Inc.
8453 Ebenezer Church Road
Raleigh, NC 27617
County: Wake

(919) 787-2940 (phone)
(919) 787-8678 (fax)
ivan@tarheellandscape.com

Tarheel Design of Gastonia, Inc. C-510

Mr. Timothy David Jones
Tarheel Design of Gastonia, Inc.
1211 Still Forest Court
Gastonia, NC 28056
County: Gaston, Mecklenburg

(704) 852-9409 (phone)
(704) 852-9409 (fax)
tarheeldtim@aol.com

Tarheel Landscape Company, Inc. C-282

Mr. Anthony Todd Gideon
Tarheel Landscape Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 2273
Surf City, NC 28445
County: Pender, Brunswick, Onslow

(910) 328-4244 (phone)
gideonl@bellsouth.net

Tarheel Specialty Design and Landscaping, LLC C-791

Mr. Jesse L. Cox
Tarheel Specialty Design and Landscaping, LLC
809 Wroxham Lane
Hope Mills, NC 28348

(910) 308-5524 (phone)
(910) 423-1261 (fax)
tarheelspecialty@yahoo.com

Taylor Lawn Care, Inc. C-733

Mr. Adam Gregory Taylor
Taylor Lawn Care, Inc.
PO Box 4679
Mooresville, NC 28117
County: Mecklenburg, Rowan, Iredell

704-213-9974 (phone)
704-326-5082 (fax)
adam@taylorlawncareinc.com
www.taylorlawncareinc.com

Taylor's Landscaping Service, Inc. C-281

Mr. Jason M. Taylor
Taylor's Landscaping Service, Inc.
3302 Hwy 218 East
Monroe, NC 28110
County: Union, Mecklenburg, Stanley

(704) 753-4249 (phone)
(704) 275-4151 (fax)
jtaylor002@carolina.rr.com
www.jtaylornc.com

TaylorMade Irrigation Services, Inc. C-734

Mr. Craig Michael Taylor
TaylorMade Irrigation Services, Inc.
145 Christopher Drive
Clayton, NC 27520
County: Wake, Johnston

(919) 291-7373 (phone)
www.taylormadeirrigationservices.com

Terminix Service, Inc./TSI Irrigation C-059

Mr. Samuel J. Foust
Terminix Service, Inc./TSI Irrigation
105 A Center Lane
Huntersville, NC 28078
County: Mecklenburg, Union, Iredell

(704) 659-2290 (phone)
(704) 948-2840 (fax)
sfoust@trustterminix.com

Terra Green Landscapes, Inc. C-568

Mr. Peter Charles Faust
Terra Green Landscapes, Inc.
1044 Lyerly Ridge Rd.
Concord, NC 28027
County: Cabarrus

(704) 795-3167 (phone)
(704) 787-9120 (fax)

Tesh-Troxler Landscapes & Designs, Inc. C-444

Mr. Phillip Gary Tesh
Tesh-Troxler Landscapes & Designs, Inc.
3130 Heglar Road
Concord, NC 28025
County: Cabarrus

(704) 782-2277 (phone)
(704) 792-9774 (fax)
phil@teshtroxler.com

The Budd Group C-056

Mr. Michael Paul Winstead
The Budd Group
P.O. Box 25128
Winston-Salem, NC 27114
County: Forsyth, Davie, Guilford

(336) 765-7690 (phone)
(336) 768-1623 (fax)
www.buddgroup.com

The Byrd's Group, Inc. C-228

Mr. Bobby Lynn Byrd
The Byrd's Group, Inc.
P.O. Box 44130
Charlotte, NC 28215
County: Mecklenburg

(704) 596-7748 (phone)
(704) 596-1437 (fax)
blbyrd@byrdsgroup.com
www.byrdsgroup.com

The Cutting Edge Maintenance Co., Inc. C-224

Mr. John Lussier Thompson
The Cutting Edge Maintenance Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 11521
Southport, NC 28461
County: Brunswick

(910) 454-9978 (phone)
(910) 454-9764 (fax)
jlthompson@ec.rr.com
www.thecuttingedgenc.net

The Earthscape Company, Inc. C-117

Mr. Ryan S. Pope
The Earthscape Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 1021
Harrisburg, NC 28075
County: Cabarrus, Mecklenburg, Union

(704) 791-7076 (phone)
(704) 436-6464 (fax)
rpope@theearthscapecompany.com

The Falzone's Potting Shed, LLC C-751

Mr. Alan M. Falzone
The Falzone's Potting Shed, LLC
279 Snyder Lane
Mills River, NC 28759
County: Henderson, Buncombe, Transylvania

(828) 684-8050 (phone)
alan@tpslandscaping.com
www.tpslandscaping.com

The Green Advantage, LLC C-272

Mr. Adam C. Yount
The Green Advantage, LLC
410 Icard Ridge Road Ext.
Granite Falls, NC 28630
County: Caldwell

(828) 495-7100 (phone)

The Greens' Keeper, Inc. C-041

Mr. William S. Roberts
The Greens' Keeper, Inc.
3825 South New Hope Road
Gastonia, NC 28056
County: Gaston

(704) 824-0085 (phone)
(704) 824-8351 (fax)
tgkeeper@bellsouth.net

The Landscape Company, Inc. C-794

Mr. Marshall Lynn Mitchell
The Landscape Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 1174
Wake Forest, NC 27588

(919) 861-5296 (phone)
(919) 981-6556 (fax)
lmitchell@thelandscapecompany.us
www.thelandscapecompany.us


© 2011 NCICLB. All rights reserved. Website by vitalink®.